How do I cancel text giving?

If you've accidentally signed up for text giving or simply want to deactivate the service, simply follow these instructions to downgrade your account in no time! 

1. Login to your Tithe.ly administrative account
2. Click on the "Subscriptions & Billing" tab on the left"
3. Select the "Complete Giving" option for $0/month
4. Click "Just Use Tithe.ly Complete Giving (Free!) at the bottom of the screen
5. You're done!